L.D. Bell Private Lesson Staff

Flute:
Elizabeth Hance 817.247.2090 izzy.hance.923@gmail.com

Clarinet:
Dr. Michael Dean  clarinetmiketexas@yahoo.com

Oboe:
Susanna Hilliard 817.944.5415 oboe@academicplanet.com

Bassoon:
Russ Riding 214.643.2697 russriding@gmail.com

Saxophone:
Jason Ellison jlellison@hotmail.com

Trumpet:
Michelle Glasscock 812.650.2677 mglassco4@gmail.com

Horn:
Jean Bryant 214.803.4195 jbryant09@me.com

Trombone:
Darrell Fife 817.975.6749 dfife@dfife.com

Euphonium/Tuba:
Dr. Jason Oliver 321.279.2383 jason8844@aol.com

Percussion:
Reid Paxton reido2120@yahoo.com